arrow_back Back to home

Techno System In Action

3 performances done exclusively with the Techno System

Techno System in Action will present the virtues and capabilities of the Erica Synths Techno System used live on stage, featuring three performances: KODEK, Multilux & Mixmaster Raitis

1 PM UTC / 3 PM CET / 4 PM EET 

STREAM HERE

More: garage.ericasynths.lv/

2 weeks, 6 days ago

Liquid Sky Dada Noise System reviewed

Perhaps the purchase of a modular system has never made more sense than with the Liquid Sky Dada Noise System? - Amazona.de

1 month ago

Cymbals

Erica Synths Cymbals is a distinct topology digital/analogue module

1 month, 1 week ago

Hi-Hats D

Unmistakably crunchy! Erica Synths digital Hi-Hats have arrived.